CONTACT US

KTAL NBC 6 Main Offices
3150 N Market St
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.6000
Fax: 318.629.6001
Texarkana, TX Bureau
3716 Summerhill Road Suite 100
Texarkana, TX 75503
Phone: 903.334.0285
Fax: 903.334.0288
News Team: news@ktalnews.tv
Weather Team: weather@ktalnews.tv
Sports Team: sports@ktalnews.tv

Website Administrator:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to ArkLaTexHomepage.com or ArkLaTexHomepage.biz,
please contact the Digital Media Manager.
Heather Evans
Digital Media Manager
3150 N Market St
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.7174
Fax: 318.629.6001
Email: hevans@ktalnews.tv

Closed Captioning Personnel:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to KTAL NBC 6 closed captioning,
please contact the General Manager.
KTAL Contact: Mark McKay
VP/GM KTAL NBC 6
3150 N Market St
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.7103
Fax: 318.629.7158
Email: mmckay@ktalnews.tv
KMSS Contact: Isaac Turner
Station Manager, KMSS-TV
3150 N Market St
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.7108
Fax: 318.629.7158
Email: iturner@kmsstv.com
KSHV Contact: Ray Willie
Station Manager, KSHV
3150 N Market St
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.7127
Fax: 318.629.7158
Email: awillie@kmsstv.com

Advertising with KTAL NBC 6:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to advertising,
please contact the General Sales Manager.
Glynn Duncan
General Sales Manager
3150 N Market St
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.7143
Fax: 318.629.7158
Email: gduncan@ktalnews.tv

Digital Media Advertising with KTAL NBC 6:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to our digital advertising and branding platforms,
please contact the Digital Media Manager.
Heather Evans
Digital Media Manager
3150 N Market St
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.7174
Fax: 318.629.6001
Email: hevans@ktalnews.tv

Political Advertising with KTAL NBC 6:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to airing political ads please contact the General Manager.
Mark McKay
General Manager
3150 N Market St
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.7103
Fax: 318.629.7158
Email: mmckay@ktalnews.tv

Contact Us
Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your suggestions.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
.