KTAL NBC 6 Main Offices
3150 N Market St.
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.6000
Fax: 318.629.6001

News Team: news@ktalnews.tv
Weather Team: weather@ktalnews.tv
Sports Team: sports@ktalnews.tv


Website Administrator:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to ArkLaTexHomepage.com, please contact Digital Content Executive Producer Carolyn Roy via email at: CRoy@ktalnews.tv


If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to closed captioning, please contact:

Stephen Henry
Chief Engineer
Phone: 318.629.6000
Email: shenry@ktalnews.tv


Public File Assistance
For assistance accessing the public file, contact:

Terri Cobb
Business Manager
Phone: 318.629.6000
Email: tcobb@ktalnews.tv


Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your suggestions using the form below.

Texarkana, TX Bureau
3716 Summerhill Road, Suite 100
Texarkana, TX 75503
Phone: 903.334.0285
Fax: 903.334.0288


If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to political advertising, please contact:

Mark McKay
Vice President & General Manager
Phone: 318.629.7103
Fax: 318.629.7158
Email: mmckay@ktalnews.tv


Advertising with KTAL NBC 6:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to advertising, please contact:
Glynn Duncan
General Sales Manager
Phone: 318.629.7143
Fax: 318.629.7158
Email: gduncan@ktalnews.tv


Digital Media Advertising with Arklatexhomepage:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to our digital advertising and branding platforms, please contact:
Johnny Norris
Digital Sales Manager
Phone: 318.629.7178
Fax: 318.629.6001
Email: jnorris@ktalnews.tv


Commercial requests to use our video
For commercial, paid licensing of news video content and archive searches (not private viewer requests), please send a detailed request to our commercial video licensing team.

Trending Stories

Don't Miss

Nativo