KTAL NBC 6 Main Offices
3150 N Market St
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.6000
Fax: 318.629.6001

Texarkana, TX Bureau
3716 Summerhill Road Suite 100
Texarkana, TX 75503
Phone: 903.334.0285
Fax: 903.334.0288

News Team: news@ktalnews.tv
Weather Team: weather@ktalnews.tv
Sports Team: sports@ktalnews.tv

Website Administrator:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to ArkLaTexHomepage.com, please contact:
Carolyn Roy
Digital Content Executive Producer
3150 N Market St.
Shreveport, LA 71107
Email: CRoy@ktalnews.tv

Closed Captioning Personnel
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to KTAL NBC 6, KMSS Fox 33 or KSHV 45 closed captioning, please contact the following:

KTAL Contact: Stephen Henry
Chief Engineer
Phone: 318.629.6000
Email: shenry@ktalnews.tv

KMSS Contact: Isaac Turner
Station Manager, KMSS FOX 33
3150 North Market Street
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.7108
Fax: 318.629.7158
Email: iturner@kmsstv.com

KSHV 45 Contact: Lacie Stanfill
Station Manager, KSHV 45
3150 N Market St
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.7114
Fax: 318.629.7158
Email: lstanfill@ktalnews.tv

Make a commercial request to use our video

For commercial, paid licensing of news video content and archive searches (not private viewer requests), please send a detailed request to our commercial video licensing team.

Advertising with KTAL NBC 6, KMSS FOX 33, KSHV 45:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to advertising,
please contact the General Sales Manager.

Glynn Duncan
General Sales Manager
3150 N Market St
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.7143
Fax: 318.629.7158
Email: gduncan@ktalnews.tv

Digital Media Advertising with Arklatexhomepage:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to our digital advertising and branding platforms, please contact the Digital Sales Manager.

Johnny Norris
Digital Sales Manager
3150 N Market St
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.7178
Fax: 318.629.6001
Email: jnorris@ktalnews.tv

Political Advertising with KTAL NBC 6, KMSS FOX 33:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to airing political ads please contact the General Manager.

Mark McKay
General Manager
3150 N Market St
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.7103
Fax: 318.629.7158
Email: mmckay@ktalnews.tv

Public File Assistance

For assistance accessing the public file, contact:

KTAL NBC 6, KSHV 45 Contact: Terri Cobb
Phone: 318.629.6000
Email: tcobb@ktalnews.tv

KMSS FOX 33 Contact: Isaac Turner
Phone: 318.629.7108
Email: iturner@kmsstv.com

Contact Us

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your suggestions.