KTAL NBC 6 Main Offices
3150 N Market St
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.6000
Fax: 318.629.6001

Texarkana, TX Bureau
3716 Summerhill Road Suite 100
Texarkana, TX 75503
Phone: 903.334.0285
Fax: 903.334.0288

News Team:news@ktalnews.tv
Weather Team:weather@ktalnews.tv
Sports Team:sports@ktalnews.tv

Website Administrator:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to ArkLaTexHomepage.com,
please contact the Digital Brand Manager.

Donecia Pea
Digital Brand Manager
3150 N Market StShreveport, LA 71107
Email: dpea@ktalnews.tv

Closed Captioning Personnel
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to KTAL NBC 6, KMSS Fox 33 or KSHV 45 closed captioning, please contact the following:

KTAL Contact: Mark McKay:
VP/GM KTAL NBC
63150 N Market St
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.7103
Fax: 318.629.7158
Email: mmckay@ktalnews.tv

KMSS Contact: Dave German
Station Manager/General Sales Manager, KMSS FOX 333
150 N Market St
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.7175
Fax: 318.629.7158
Email: dgerman@nexstar.tv

KSHV Contact: Lacie Stanfill
Station Manager, KSHV
3150 N Market St
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.7114
Fax: 318.629.7158
Email: lstanfill@ktalnews.tv

Advertising with KTAL NBC 6:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to advertising,
please contact the General Sales Manager.

Glynn Duncan
General Sales Manager
3150 N Market St
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.7143
Fax: 318.629.7158
Email: gduncan@ktalnews.tv

Advertising with KMSS FOX 33:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to advertising,
please contact the Local Sales Manager.

Dave German
Station Manager/General Sales Manager
3150 N. Market St.
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.7175
Fax: 318.629.6001
Email: dgerman@nexstar.tv

Digital Media Advertising with KTAL NBC 6:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to our digital advertising and branding platforms, please contact the Digital Sales Manager.

Johnny Norris
Digital Sales Manager
3150 N Market St
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.7178
Fax: 318.629.6001
Email: jnorris@ktalnews.tv

Digital Media Advertising with KMSS FOX 33:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to our digital advertising and branding platforms, please contact the Local Sales Manager.

Rosie James
Local Sales Manager
3150 N. Market St.
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.7125
Mobile: 318.564.8730
Fax: 318.629.6001
Email: rojames@kmsstv.com

Political Advertising with KTAL NBC 6:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to airing political ads please contact the General Manager.

Mark McKay
General Manager
3150 N Market St
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.7103
Fax: 318.629.7158
Email: mmckay@ktalnews.tv

Political advertising with KMSS FOX 33:
If you have questions, comments or concerns in regards to airing political ads, please contact the Local Sales Manager.

Dave German
Station Manager/General Sales Manager
3150 N. Market St.
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318.629.7175
Fax: 318.629.6001
Email: dgerman@nexstar.tv

Contact Us