Caddo Parish Commission to interview Registrar of Voters candidates on Saturday

Your Local Election HQ

CADDO PARISH, La. (KTAL/KMSS) – The Caddo Parish Commission will interview the candidates for Registrar of Voters on Saturday.

All interviews will take place on in the Commission Chambers inside Government Plaza beginning at 9:00 a.m. Candidates will be interviewed in alphabetical order in fifteen-minute intervals.

Listing of Registrar of Voters applicants (Alphabetical):

Charles W. Allum
Thomas Gaughan Carmody Jr.
Billy R. Casey
Paula Collins
Justin Courtney
Jeff Everson
Fermand M. Garlington
Kenneth Joseph Krefft
R.J. Johnson
Reginald D. Johnson
Christopher Langley
Andrew Lee Randall Jr.
Colvin Roberson
Dale L. Sibley
Arthur C. Smalls, Jr.
Charles C. Taylor, II

The candidates are seeking to replace longtime Caddo Registrar of Voters Ernie Roberson, who announced his retirement in July.

All interviews are open to the public and will be live-streamed on the Parish’s website at

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

More Check This Out
Loving Living Local 600x600

Don't Miss