Asa Hutchinson wins re-election


Governor Asa Hutchinson has won re-election.

He advances to a second term in office in apparent defeat of Democratic political newcomer Jared Henderson of Little Rock and Libertarian Mark West of Batesville.

Gov. Hutchinson was elected as Arkansas’ 46th governor in 2014. 

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories

Loving Living Local 600x600

Don't Miss