Early voting ends Monday for Arkansas Primary election

Early Voting_1492099807136.jpg

Early voting ends Monday in Arkansas for the May 22 Primary election.

Arkansas Governor Asa Hutchinson is facing Jan Morgan in the Republican primary.

Jared Henderson and Leticia Sanders are facing off for the Democratic nomination for Governor.

4th District Congressman Bruce Westerman is being challenged by Randy Caldwell in the Republican primary.

In Miller County, Sheriff Jackie Runion is running fro re-election against former Sheriff Ron Stovall.

Arkansas resident can vote early from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. 

Voters also can pick up absentee ballots beginning Monday.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories

Loving Living Local 600x600

Don't Miss