Cowboys report to Oxnard for Training Camp

NFL

OXNARD, Ca (KMSS/KTAL) – The Dallas Cowboys are one of the first teams to report to training camp this summer, with their pre-season game against the Pittsburgh Steelers in the Hall of Fame Game just two weeks away. Below is a full schedule for Cowboys’ training camp.

Wednesday, July 21
10:00 a.m. Opening Press Conference

Thursday, July 22
11:00 a.m. Practice

Friday, July 23
No practice

Saturday, July 24
10:00 a.m. Opening Ceremony
11:00 a.m. Practice

Sunday, July 25
11:00 a.m. Practice

Monday, July 26
No practice

Tuesday, July 27
11:00 a.m. Practice

Wednesday, July 28
11:00 a.m. Practice

Thursday, July 29
11:00 a.m. Practice

Friday, July 30
No practice

Saturday, July 31
9:00 a.m. Training Camp: Cowboys Back Together
11:00 a.m. Practice

Sunday, August 1
11:00 a.m. Practice

Monday, August 2
No practice

Tuesday, August 3
11:00 a.m. Practice

Wednesday, August 4
No practice

Thursday, August 5
7:00 p.m. CDT Kickoff vs. Pittsburgh Steelers (Canton, OH)

Friday, August 6
No practice

Saturday, August 73:00 p.m. Practice with Los Angeles Rams

Sunday, August 8
No practice

Monday, August 9
No practice

Tuesday, August 10 – Closed to General Public
Heroes Appreciation Day
11:00 a.m. Practice

Wednesday, August 11
11:00 a.m. Practice

Thursday, August 12
10:15 a.m. Practice

Friday, August 13
9:00 p.m. CDT Kickoff at Arizona Cardinals

Following Training Camp in Oxnard, the Dallas Cowboys will return home to Frisco. Additional information will be available at a later date.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories

Don't Miss