Standout Student: Caddo Magnet National Merit Semifinalists

Top Stories

SHREVEPORT, La. (KTAL/KMSS) – The Caddo Parish School Board announced earlier this month that the district has set an all-time high with 21 students named as semi-finalists for the National Merit Scholarship Program.

According to CPSB, 21 students selected for this distinguished recognition are 19 seniors from Caddo Parish Magnet High School.

Cole Ajluni
Mychal Bennett
Joey Clary

Kyle McGee
Savannah Green
Lilah Estes
Emma Dong

Henry B. Jones
Pranshu Khanna
Naren Saikolappan

Merritt Shemwell
Eshaan Tandon
Sameer Tirumala
Sophie Wiener

Diya Desai
Eleanora Lawrence
Rami Helmy
Jackson Still

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories

Standout Student of the Week

Don't Miss